1104 N Nellis Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89110 702-202-2637

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Las Vegas, NV

RT Motorsports Auto Sales
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jun 3, 2022,
Great customer service. Genuinely cares about his staff and customers. Stands behind his cars.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Feb 18, 2022,
Robert was very helpful, and helped explain how the credit reports work, the expectations of the lender that every customer must meet. No favoritism here everyone is treated the same with respect., its honest sales and service, explained clearly and thoroughly the qualifications , I would need to qualify. It was a punctual professional appointment. Good introduction, i was satisfied and All my questions were answered, and to the exact point, straight forward, perfect business ethics, I myself wish there were more salesman that were as upfront and easy going. Do not hesitate to do business here. Its worth your time and travel for the best wide selection. Much appreciated Sir, Todd Baker A+
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Oct 13, 2021,
Great people….was looking for a nice car for my girl and Rick and his crew were very understanding and helpful with the process…I highly recommend RT motorsports
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Sep 30, 2021,
Muy buen servicio apenas acabo de sacar mi carro Ai el jefe tesplica muy bien todo el contrato cualquier pregunta Ho duda que tenga uno el selos aclara
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jul 11, 2021,
Robert was amazing to work with. Professionally, kind, intelligent and went the extra mile to help my daughter find and get into the perfect car! I highly recommend RT Mororsports if you're looking for a great used car. Robert is the best.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jul 10, 2021,
I think I have found my dealership of choice. The owners are transparent and accommodating. Not only are the cars put through a quality test, but unlike some other dealerships I have visited, every car is spit spot clean. I have a few more cars left to purchase over the year for the rest of the family and have decided that if RT Motorsports doesn't have it, I won't buy it. That is how great of a buying experience it was.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jul 6, 2021,
Came and got a good deal on a great car. The owners are very attentive of your needs and will try to give you the best deal. I will buy another car in the near future.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Mar 26, 2021,
Hello Everyone, It's story time on 03/20/21 was the day to look around for a family vehicle it was truly a day of being long,tiring & frustrating from being look over and scammed! I was at my last of patience and looking until i drove past R/T motorsport! When i walked passed a man named Robert and Milton and Jacqueline. I just was treated as how i wanted to feel that my business was wanted and appreciated. I walked out they're office as if i was getting the vehicle for free lol. Great people and i love my car by the way! YAAY WE DID IT ROBERT & Milton & Jacqueline 😍
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jan 22, 2021,
I have bought 2 vehicles in this dealership. They are profecional, condial, and whatever they promise they do.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Nov 16, 2020,
My husband and I came here to see a vehicle and ended up buying 2. I cant say enough about the service we received here. Milton worked with us and was kind and very thorough. He made us feel at ease and made us feel like we were making the right choices in vehicles. Robert the owner gave us a great deal and we are very happy with our experience and our purchases. Everyone should come here. They are honest and have great inventory with low miles and reliable engines.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Nov 5, 2020,
Love the service I got from Ernesto, Mario and the owner. They all worked with me to get the car I wanted. Very happy. I will be going back to see them for my vehicle.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Oct 7, 2020,
Great customer service! Great cars! Great owner! Thanks to Robert (owner) and Mileton for helping us to get my wife car that she wanted! Thanks again guys!
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Sep 25, 2020,
Mario was very inviting with this process, definitely made us feel comfortable. I like how tentative he was. Everyone was professional and great customer service. We are very pleased with the purchase.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Sep 23, 2020,
I am very pleased with Mario and Robert. I purchased a vehicle for my daughter and they made the experience very memorable. I will definitely be purchasing from them again... Great! Customer service.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Sep 5, 2020,
I hate car dealerships. I am not fond of car sales people. But, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at RT Motorsports. I dealt with Ernesto and Jacqueline and it was a pleasure dealing with both of them. No pressure, answered all my questions just a truly nice experience. I bought what I came to look at at a great price. They handled the financing, everything. Honestly can't say enough nice things about everybody at RT.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Aug 28, 2020,
Bought a beutiful low mileage 2014 BMW 320i just recently and my hats off to the owner, Rob and to my salesperson, Mario! My buying experience was simple, fast and most of all with integrity. Rob was always courteous, polite and honest all throughout. I'm now browsing for another top quality and best priced vehicle!
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Aug 26, 2020,
Great transaction - great deal - great car!
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jul 1, 2020,
I bought a 2005 GMC Envoy Denali from here and I absolutely love it. The total experience was great. I wasn't hounded by the dealers like at most lots and was able to walk around and just ask questions without being forced into something I didn't want. Thank you for the great experience.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
May 28, 2020,
They where great ! They helped us out and we got a great used vehicle. They broke down everything so that we understand what and how he got the numbers and answered every question. Thank you Robert !!!
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
May 4, 2020,
Hi. I’m 60 years old and have bought many cars. I found the vehicle I wanted on there web sight. I went in and spoke to Robert. He owns this dealership. He was totally was awesome! We talked about the vehicle I wanted, he showed me the vehicle and pointed out some items that he would need repair before I bought it. It needed the windshield and the drivers side window regulator replaced. Robert made some phone calls and said the parts would be replaced in just a few hours. I picked up the vehicle in a few hours with the parts replaced no charge to me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle. Just show up and they will take care of you! Easy finance options too!! Thank you Robert. I’m a veteran and proud to have done business with RT Motorsport
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Mar 7, 2020,
We bought a GMC Sierra great condition and excellent service they answer all your questions 100% recommended.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Oct 12, 2019,
The people there were very professional and willing to put you into the ride you're looking for...they were knowledgeable about the vehicles they had,and will work with you on your credit or down payment situation...I left their lot with a nice truck and good financing, I would definitely recommend them on your next vehicle purchase...
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jun 18, 2019,
Best used car experience I have had. Tom made sure we understood all the processes that RT Motorsports, kept us informed on the vehicle status and was available for questions no matter how busy he was. All personnel where engaging. Thank You RT Motorsports and all the diligent work.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Mar 20, 2019,
From the moment I walked in Kris made sure he gave nothing but good service, honest opinion, and a damn great deal.! Lol it’s been going on 3 weeks now and I can honestly say Kris and Rob have been doing their best to make sure I feel like family and fix any issues/confusions I have. Look forwards to continuing business with them.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jan 5, 2019,
Thank you milton and the crew and RT motorsports got a beautiful new car for my family
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Dec 8, 2018,
Milton was amazing. He helped us find the right truck and was very pleasant to work with.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Dec 2, 2018,
Excellent service Milton help me and got exactly what I need. Jacqueline got me the perfect financing deal I appreciate the wonderful deal I got.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Nov 13, 2018,
We had an awesome experience Tom, Robert and Jackie were very nice and professional. I recommend you go there for your next vehicle purchase.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jul 4, 2018,
I had another amazing visit today. Thank you Tom and Robert.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
702-202-2637
Jun 7, 2018,
Quick and easy process, friendly staff and willing to work with you as a customer. Would definitely use RT Motorsports for future cars.
RT Motorsports Auto Sales RT Motorsports Auto Sales
★★★★★
46 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Testimonial Photo

RT Motorsports Auto Sales - 200 Quality Vehicles

At RT Motorsports Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

The Brule's - 2006 Chevrolet Uplander

Thanks RT Motorsports, we love our new van.

Testimonial Photo

D Lamm - 2008 DODGE RAM

Came all the way from Pahrump, to get my good deal.

Testimonial Photo

Karen Henderson - 2008 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE

Felix was the nicest salesman to work with.

Testimonial Photo

Jimmy Haynie - 2009 Toyota Camry

I really appreciate RT Motors. They helped me out a lot with no drama. This is my 2nd car from RT Motors. Thanks Felix and Jac

Text Us